Uncategorized

Daily Gratitude.

image

I am super tired, having not slept well at all. But I am awake and I am alive, so it isn’t that bad.
1. I am grateful for the health of my family and our pets.
2. I am grateful that I own clothes that fit my body. Being a fat person makes clothes shopping a challenge, I am so grateful to br able to find clothes I like that fit and to afford them.
3. Delicious food.
4. Clean water.
5. Friendly neighbours.
6. My brave son who had a tooth filled today without anesthetic.
7. Quiet Mondays.
8. The Internet.
9. Afternoon naps.
10. Family, both near and far, that loves me.

Leave a Reply

