Top Tip Tuesday

Top Tip Tuesday: How to make really cool custom blog graphics – for free!

tuesday

See that awesome banner up there? I made that in just a couple of minutes without any fancy-pants computer program or special skillz.

User Homepage Screenshot

I recently discovered Canva, an in-browser design platform that a monkey could use! It has loads of free features and paid elements are very reasonable (though I have yet to pay for anything). You can use your own photos and there’s a healthy selection of fonts available.

Travel Screenshot

I am heartily in love with Canva, with it’s handy design templates and incredible user-friendliness. When you are finished designing, you can download a copy as an image or PDF – plus it saves a copy online, which you can edit infinitely.

Publish Screenshot

** I’m not getting paid to say nice things, I just want to share. If I were getting paid for content, I would totally tell you about it. **

Leave a Reply

